AZ-104 – Question 161

0
8

You have an Azure virtual machine named VM1 that runs Windows Server 2019. The VM was deployed using default drive settings.
You sign in to VM1 as a user named User1 and perform the following actions:
✑ Create files on drive C.
✑ Create files on drive D.
✑ Modify the screen saver timeout.
✑ Change the desktop background.
You plan to redeploy VM1.
Which changes will be lost after you redeploy VM1?

  • A. the modified screen saver timeout
  • B. the new desktop background
  • C. the new files on drive D
  • D. the new files on drive C

Correct Answer: C 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here